## 2019 SIGNED STATEMENT OF PERSONAL PROPERTY



John Ulibarri • WEBER COUNTY ASSESSOR Joseph H. Olsen • CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380 Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-8572 • Fax: (801) 399-8308 www.webercountyutah.gov/Assessor/pproperty.php

REQUIRED

OFFICE USE ONL	Υ

REQUIRED

	PLEASE VERIFY LOCATION ADDRESS		
	ADDRESS INCORRECT? SEE BUSINESS CHANGE FORM		
Line 1: Supplies – Enter the cost of supplies.	(1)		
Line 2: Equipment – Enter Grand Total from Schedule D (reverse)	(2)		
Line 3: Total of lines 1 and 2 rounded to the nearest dollar.  If the total on line 3 is \$10,800 or less, STOP, do not calculate the tax at this time, sign form below. DO NOT DEDUCT \$10,800.			
Line 4: Tax Rate – IMPORTANT NOTE: If the business location has changed during the past year, please call (801) 399-8572 for the correct tax rate.			
Line 5: Tax Amount Due – Line 3 multiplied by Line 4.	(5) Tax Due		
Make check payable to: Weber County Assessor, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380, Ogden, UT 84401  PLEASE NOTE: FILING AND PAYMENT DUE DATE MAY 15, 2019			
I do swear that this signed statement reflects a full, true, and correct account of all personal property within Weber County, Utah, subject to taxation which was owned, possessed, managed, or controlled by me at 12 o'clock noon on January 1st 2019, that no property has been transferred out of Weber County or disposed of for the purpose of avoiding any assessment. Unsigned statements will be returned and will be subject to interest and/or penalty if delayed. If your business qualifies for exemption from property tax based on the value detailed and listed herein, your signature on this statement of personal property is required. You are certifying that the taxable value of all tangible personal property owned by the legal entity listed above is \$10,800 or less. This application for exemption is not official until granted by the Board of Equalization. This form will be submitted to the board on your behalf by the Assessor. This exemption is determined by	Any Taxpayer dissatisfied with the taxable value may appeal by filing an application no later than May 15, 2019. Appeal forms may be obtained from the Weber County Auditor's office, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 320 Ogden, UT. 84401  APPEALS MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MAY 15, 2019  CUSTOMER SERVICE: (801) 399-8572  PLEASE CHECK ONE  Sole Proprietor		
ship. If you have tangible personal property at different locations, and a more than one personal property statement, the total value of all e personal property at all locations will determine exemption ity.	Partnership Corporation L.L.C.		
Does the applicant listed above own property listed on other personal property statements at other locations within this County?	Nature of Business:		
Yes [ ] No [ ] If, "yes" please list the other account numbers in space below.	Federal Tax ID:		
SIGNATURE	PHONE		